You big tree

Generally was quite a nice day in Aberdeen today and though I mainly observed it through the window I did briefly venture out on the campus where I saw the sunlight shining through the big trees on the grass quad type thing. I know not what tree it is as a can name nearly no trees but it was quite pretty when I wasn’t almost blinded by sunlight.

One thought on “You big tree

  1. it rained everywhere but aberdeen that day. i thought of you.

    i would like a weekly view of aberdeen through your lense please!!!

Leave a Reply

